Mast image

Carroll County

Carroll County Local Behavioral Health Authority
290 South Center Street,
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Phone: 410-876-4449  Fax: 410-876-4832

Director: Sue Doyle, sue.doyle@maryland.gov
Deputy Director: Cathy Baker, cathy.baker@maryland.gov
Director of System Development: Marie Liddick, marie.liddick2@maryland.gov
Director of Recovery Services: Lisa Pollard, lisa.pollard@maryland.gov
Director of Special Populations: Amy Baker, amy.baker@maryland.gov
Service Coordinators, Child and Adolescent and Adults: Tasha Cramer, tasha.cramer@maryland.gov
and Jennifer Paul, jennifer.paul@maryland.gov
Chief Financial Officer: Shannon Ward, Shannon.barnes@maryland.gov

Carroll County Health Department website