Mast image

Carroll County

Carroll County Local Behavioral Health Authority
290 South Center Street,
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Phone: 410-876-4800 Fax: 410-876-4832

Director: Sue Doyle, sue.doyle@maryland.gov
Director, Quality Assurance, Accreditation & Prevention: Dawn Brown, dawn.brown@maryland.gov
Director,Treatment Services: Cathy Baker, cathy.baker@maryland.gov
Director, Recovery Services: Amy Baker, amy.baker@maryland.gov
Service Coordinator, Child and Adolescent and Adult: Katie Mack, katie.mack@maryland.gov
Chief Financial Officer: Shannon Barnes, Shannon.barnes@maryland.gov

Carroll County Health Department website